New Council for 2020

RASC Vancouver Council for 2020

Here is the new RASC Vancouver Council from the Dec 2019 Annual General Meeting. Visit the contacts page for email addresses and more information.

(Left to right) Back-row : Alan Jones (VP, AOMO), Scott McGillivray (PR & AOMO), Kyle Dally (Merchandise), Ken Arthurs (Telescopes & Observing), Ken Liu

Front-Row: Phil Lobo (Treasurer), Ken Jackson (Webmaster), Gordon Farrell (President & NOVA Editor), Leigh Cummings (LPA), William Fearon (Library), Francesca Crema (Membership), Suzanna Nagy (Secretary & Membership).

Missing: Halley Miller (Events and National Rep), Robert Conrad (Observing & Education), Andrew Krysa (Education), Howard Trottier (at-large), Bill Burnyeat (at-large), J. Karl Miller (Honorary President).