Contacts

To contact the Vancouver Centre of the R.A.S.C. by e-mail, write to our President, Leigh Cummings, president@rasc-vancouver.com.

To contact the Vancouver Centre of the R.A.S.C. by conventional mail, write to:

ROYAL ASTRONOMICAL SOCIETY VANCOUVER CENTRE
PO Box 89608
9000 University High Street
Burnaby V5A 4Y0

Officers

President: Leigh Cummings – president@rasc-vancouver.com

Vice President: Gordon Farrell – vp@rasc-vancouver.com

Secretary: Olivier Eymere – secretary@rasc-vancouver.com

Treasurer: Phil Lobo – treasurer@rasc-vancouver.com

National Representative: Kenneth Lui – national@rasc-vancouver.com

Director of Telescopes: Ken Arthurs – telescopes@rasc-vancouver.com

Librarian: William Fearon – library@rasc-vancouver.com

Membership: Suzanna Nagy, Francesca Crema – membership@rasc-vancouver.com

Events: Jeremy van den Driesen, Hayley Millerevents@rasc-vancouver.com

Education Co-chairs: Robert Conrad, Andrew Krysa, Tim Stephenson  – education@rasc-vancouver.com

Observatory: Alan Jones – aomo@rasc-vancouver.com

Webmaster: Ken Jackson – webmaster@rasc-vancouver.com

LPA Chair:Pascal Pillot-Bruhat – lpa@rasc-vancouver.com

NOVA Editor: Gordon Farrell – novaeditor@rasc-vancouver.com

Observing:  Robert Conrad observing@rasc-vancouver.com

Public Relations: Scott McGillivray – publicrelations@rasc-vancouver.com

Speakers:Scott McGillivray – speakers@rasc-vancouver.com

Merchandise:  Kyle Dally – merchandise@rasc-vancouver.com

At Large: Howard  Trottier, Ken Arthurs, Bill Burnyeat

Non-elected Positions

Honorary President: J. Karl Miller